skip navigation
Home Bulldogs Staff Registration Bulldogs Jr. Bulldogs Team Schedules Bulldogs Calendar DAWGS Store

Bellerose Bulldogs

Regular Season 2022 Season
2022 Season x Regular Season Preseason

Friday September 09, 2022

Ross Sheppard Thunderbirds

Bulldogs

Friday September 16, 2022

Bulldogs

Harry Ainlay Titans

Friday September 23, 2022

Salisbury Sabres

Bulldogs

Thursday September 29, 2022

Bulldogs

Spruce Grove Panthers

Thursday October 06, 2022

Austin O'Brien Crusaders

Bulldogs

Friday October 14, 2022

Jasper Place Rebels

Bulldogs

Friday October 21, 2022

Bulldogs

Bev Facey Falcons

Friday October 28, 2022

TBD

Bulldogs

Saturday November 05, 2022

TBD

Bulldogs

Saturday November 12, 2022

TBD

Bulldogs

Saturday November 19, 2022

TBD

Bulldogs

Saturday November 26, 2022

Bulldogs

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 9 -
Ross Sheppard Thunderbirds
Larry Olexiuk Field, Riel Drive, St. Albert, AB, Canada
6:00 PM MDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Harry Ainlay Titans
Foote Field, 68 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
7:30 PM MDT
Fri Sep 23 -
Salisbury Sabres
Larry Olexiuk Field, Riel Drive, St. Albert, AB, Canada
7:30 PM MDT
Thu Sep 29 -
@ Spruce Grove Panthers
Fuhr Sports Park, Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
6:00 PM MDT
Thu Oct 6 -
Austin O'Brien Crusaders
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, AB, Canada
7:30 PM MDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Jasper Place Rebels
Larry Olexiuk Field, Riel Drive, St. Albert, AB, Canada
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ Bev Facey Falcons
Emerald Hills, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 28 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 5 -
TBD
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, AB, Canada
TBD
Sat Nov 12 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 26 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD